This event is endorsed
and organized by

12th International Conference on Body Area Networks

September 28–29, 2017 | Dalian, People's Republic of China

Technical Program Committee

Name Surename Affiliation
Zhiqiang  Zhang University of Leeds, England
Fan Wu Monash University
Xiao  Fang Dresden University of Technology
Wendong  Xiao University of Science and Technology Beijing
Mehrab  Ramzan Chair for RF Engineering, Communication Laboratory Dresden University of Technology
Pengjie  Zhang School of Electronic, Electrical and Communication Engineering, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Raffaele  Gravina  University of Calabria
Qiong Wang Dresden University of Technology
Ahmed  Khorshid University of California, Irvine
Fabrizio  Messina University of Calabria
Hongyu  Zhao Dalian University of Technology
Claudio  Savaglio University of Calabria
Pasquale  Pace University of Calabria
Omid  Dehzangi  University of Michigan
Ibrahim  Alquaydheb  University of California, Irvine
Jianjun He Dalian Minzu University
xin  liu Dalian University of Technology
Sen Qiu Dalian University of Technology