This event is endorsed
and organized by

12th International Conference on Body Area Networks

September 28–29, 2017 | Dalian, People's Republic of China

Steering Committee Chair:

Prof. Imrich Chlamtac, Bruno Kessler Professor, University of Trento, Italy

Steering Committee Members:

Prof. Athanasios V. Vasilakos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Prof. Jun Suzuki, University of Massachusetts, Boston, USA

Prof. Giancarlo Fortino, University of Calabria, Italy